Dylan Bob - And The New Folk Movement

Dylan Bob - And The New Folk Movement

And The New Folk Movement


EAN: 5055551790011
Released: 12/06/2013
Tracks: 25
Distributor: K-tel


Tracklist of Dylan Bob - And The New Folk Movement

Side Track Title Artist Length
A 1 You're No Good Dylan, Bob
A 2 Talkin' New York Dylan, Bob
A 3 In My Time Of Dyin' Dylan, Bob
A 4 Man Of Constant Sorrow Dylan, Bob
A 5 Fixin' To Die Dylan, Bob
A 6 Pretty Peggy-O Dylan, Bob
A 7 Highway 5 Dylan, Bob
A 8 Gospel Plow Dylan, Bob
A 9 Baby, Let Me Follow You Down Dylan, Bob
A 10 House Of The Rising Sun Dylan, Bob
A 11 Freight Train Blues Dylan, Bob
A 12 Song To Woody Dylan, Bob
A 13 See That My Grave Is Kept Clean Dylan, Bob
B 1 Plaisir d'amour Baez, Joan
B 2 Golden apples of the sun Collins, Judy
B 3 Careless Love Ronk, Dave Van
B 4 John Henry Gibson, Bob
B 5 Engine Baez, Joan
B 6 Twelve gates to the city Collins, Judy
B 7 Willie The Weeper Ronk, Dave Van
B 8 Yes I see Gibson, Bob
B 9 John Riley Baez, Joan
B 10 Sing hallelujah Collins, Judy
B 11 Come Back Baby Ronk, Dave Van
B 12 Motherless Children Gibson, Bob
Similar Artists
  • Dylan Bob